Bahasa Indonesia  |   English (United Kingdom) 
 

Company Data



Head Office


18 Office Park 23rd Floor
Jl. T.B. Simatupang No. 18 Jakarta 12520
Tel. (021) 7817555 (H)
Fax. (021) 7819111; (021) 78847224 (H)
Email: layanan.konsumen@sanfinance.com

Representatives Office



​DKI Jakarta

18 Office Park 23rd ​Floor
Jl. T.B. Simatupang No. 18, ​Jakarta 12520
Tel. (021) 7817555 (H)
Fax. (021) 7819111
Email: stephen@sanfinance.com

Head: Satria Pura Nagara & Brahma Adhyaksa

Pekanbaru
Komp. Perkantoran Grand Sudirman Blok A7
Jl. Parit Indah / Datuk Setiamaharaja, Pekanbaru 28282
Tel.  (0761) 39447
Fax. (0761) 39447 
Email: ariyanto@sanfinance.com

Head: Ariyanto


​Pontianak

Komp. Ruko A. Yani Mega Mall Blok C
Jl. Ahmad Yani No. 12 A, Pontianak 78122
Tel. (0561) 760063
Fax. (0561) 736103
Email: daniel@sanfinance.com

Head: Daniel Anastasius


​Samarinda

Bumi Senyiur Hotel, Ground Floor
Jl. P. Diponegoro No. 17 - 19, Samarinda 75111
Tel. (0541) 748755
Fax. (0541) 748754 
Email: gengga.dwi@sanfinance.com

Head: Gengga Dwi Febtela

​Surabaya

Kompas Gramedia Building, 1st​ Floor
Jl. Raya Jemursari 64, Surabaya 60237
Tel. (031) 8471431
Fax. (031) 8471401
Email: erwin.s@sanfinance.com

Head: Erwin Sutikna


​Palembang

Sudirman City Centre 6th ​Floor
Jl. Jendral Sudirman No. 57, Palembang 30125
Tel. (0711) 360338
Fax. (0711) 360339
Email: adrianto@sanfinance.com

Head: Adrianto Priyono


​Banjarmasin

Gedung UTP Jl. Ahmad Yani KM. 11,3 Kel. Mekar Raya
Kec. Kertak Manyar, Kab. Banjar, Banjarmasin
Tel. (0511) 4220410
Fax. (0511) 4221014 
Email: arsa@sanfinance.com

Head: Gede Arsabawa


​Makassar

Claro Hotel
Jl. Andi Pangeran Pettarani No. 3, Makassar 90222
Tel. (0411) 833888 ext 2229
Fax. (0411) 854107
Email: alpian@sanfinance.com

Head: M. Alpian Nor

​Medan

PT. United Tractors Branch Medan, 2nd Floor,
 Jl. Sisingamangaraja Km 10, Medan,
 North Sumatera 20148
 Telp. 061-42778924
Email: stephano.handoko@sanfinance.com

Head: Stephano Handoko


​Jambi

Asuransi Astra Building 2nd​ Floor,
Jl. Prof. Dr. Soemantri Brojonegoro Blok C No. 11 Sipin
Jambi 36135
Tel. (0741) 3064534
Email: fred.bontango@sanfinance.com

Head: Fred Bontango


​Balikpapan

Komplek Ruko Little China Blok AB 6 No. 3
Balikpapan Baru, Balikpapan
Tel.  (0542) 5650060 
Fax. (0542) 5650060 
Email : erwin.susanto@sanfinance.com

Head: Erwin Susanto